Congratulations AHS Musicians!

Congratulations AHS Musicians!
Posted on 03/07/2017
Congratulations AHS Musicians!

Help us celebrate Music in Our Schools Month with congratulations to the following Affton High School musicians who participated in the MSHSAA District Solo & Ensemble Festival on March 4:

I Rating (Superior) & Qualified for State Contest

  • Jimmy Neiswander, freshman – Trumpet Solo
  • Pamela Petterchak, junior – Marimba Solo and Vocal Solo

II Rating (Excellent)

  • Eli Cotton, sophomore – Trombone Solo
  • Kayla Garner, senior – Flute Solo
  • Ajdin Krdzalic, freshman – Clarinet Solo
  • Martin Sharpe, junior – Tuba Solo
  • Sidney Wroughton, freshman – Bell Solo

III Rating (Good)

  • Frank James, senior – Alto Sax Solo
  • Stephen Konert, sophomore – Trombone Solo
  • Josh Krakos, senior – Xylophone Solo
  • Rachel Struckhoff, sophomore – Clarinet Solo
  • Conner Westermayer, sophomore – Trombone Solo
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.