Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is a representative group of district personnel, and parents that advise the Board of Education on matters concerning technology for the District. The primary responsibilities of this committee are to review and revise the District’s technology plan, to plan and coordinate instructional technology including hardware and software and technology policy development.

Administrative Organizer: Adam Jasinski, Director of Technology


Nate Head John Petterchak
Mark Howell Amy Polokonis
Victoria Keale Elliot Rauscher
Michael McNeil Rodger Robbins
Carol Million Chris Shaffer
Jennifer Molsbee Kathy Wagoner
Alison Nixon Kathy Weier
Carol-Lynn Petras